arrow  CONTACT US

     
Should you have any inquiries concerning Annual Licence or Permit Licence; you can contact any of the following persons nearest to you :-
     
about us

Music Authors' Copyright Protection (MACP) Berhad

   
Head Office
address Unit 8, Level U2, Block D4
D4-2-8,
Solaris Dutamas
No. 1, Jalan Dutamas 1,
50480 Kuala Lumpur.
phone 603 . 6207 8638
fax 603 . 6206 2228
email general@macp.com.my
website www.macp.com.my
   
Licensing Manager
Abdurahemsa Bin Mohammed Mokhtar
012-616 2656 rahem@macp.com.my
 
Annual Licence
Officer    
Avinash Jaydas 016-203 3497 nash@macp.com.my
Ken Chiah 012-349 9716 ken@macp.com.my
Nge Siew Lan 016-337 2000 siewlan@macp.com.my
     
 
Permit Licence
Assistant Manager
Norshidah Ismail 013-360 2238 norshidah@macp.com.my
     
Officer    
Hew Li Ee 012-227 2890 liee@macp.com.my
Liyoel Cheong 016-322 7951 liyoel@macp.com.my
Norizam Kamson 013-362 7478 norizam@macp.com.my
Ooi Yon Sun 012-576 0096 ooi@macp.com.my
 
     
  Penang Office
  address Lot 232, First Floor, Wisma Central, 41 Macalister Road, 10400 Penang.
  phone 604 . 226 2943
  fax 604 . 226 2943
  email penang-office@macp.com.my
     
 
Officer    
Frankie Chuah 019-419 6076  
Mark Chuah 016-255 4455  
     
   
     
  Johor Office
  address No. 6 – 02, Jalan Tun Abdul Razak, Susur 4, 80200 Johor Bahru, Johor.
  phone 607 . 227 8711
  fax 607 . 227 9711
  email johor-office@macp.com.my
     
 
Officer    
Serena Leong 012-286 4406  
Joel, Sivakumar Visvanathan 017-200 2227  
Normazali Bin Manan 011-1210 8300 / 010-789 2232  
   
   
  Sarawak Office
  email sarawak-office@macp.com.my
   
 
Officer    
Jimmy Ho 013-862 6626  
Irene Ho 010-982 3826  
Wong Kuok Yun   016-410 7280  
     
   
   
  Sabah Office
  address Lot F-3-7, Third Floor, Plaza Tanjung Aru, Jalan Mat Salleh, Tanjung Aru, 88100 Kota Kinabalu, Sabah.
  phone 6088 . 211827
  fax 6088 . 211827
  email sabah-office@macp.com.my
   
 
Officer    
Tony Wong 016-849 7900