arrow  MUSIC AUTHORS' COPYRIGHT PROTECTION (MACP) BERHAD

 

MACP Headquarter

 
Head of Licensing Mobile Number Email Address
Mary Yap 012-328 2260 mary.yap@macp.com.my
Licensing Officer - Annual Licence
Nge Siew Lan 016-337 2000 sl.nge@macp.com.my
Ken Chiah 012-349 9716 ken.chiah@macp.com.my
Avinash Jaydas 016-203 3497 avinash@macp.com.my
Shaz Shawal 019-989 1694 shaz@macp.com.my
Licensing Officer - Permit Licence
Mark Chuah 016-255 4455 mark.chuah@macp.com.my
Wan Nuqman Hakim 017-353 8418 nuqman@macp.com.my
 
 

Other States

 
Pulau Pinang - Annual Licence
Brian Goh 012-291 1476 brian.goh@macp.com.my
Hanson Cheong 018-407 0779 hanson.cheong@macp.com.my
Pulau Pinang - Permit Licence
Frankie Chuah 019-419 6076 frankie.chuah@macp.com.my
Koay Bee Tin 016-419 6076
Perak
Edward Fam 012-987 8688 edward.fam@macp.com.my
Ram Subramaniam 017-499 7903 ram.subra@macp.com.my
Pahang & Terengganu
Trevor Pandian 012-529 5842 trevor@macp.com.my
Kelly Wong 017-931 0731 kelly.wong@macp.com.my
Melaka & Negeri Sembilan
Liang Chee Ming 016-338 6738 cm.liang@macp.com.my
Ben Wong 012-234 1100 ben.wong@macp.com.my
Johor
Verrin Wai 017-747 3344 verrin.wai@macp.com.my
Calvin Tee 012-787 4030 calvin.tee@macp.com.my
Jody Wai 016-717 1167 jody.wai@macp.com.my
Lee Kok Heong (LK) 014-234 3488 kh.lee@macp.com.my
Kenny Tan 012-713 2816 kenny.tan@macp.com.my
Andy Loh 012-781 0107 andy.loh@macp.com.my
Sarawak
Jimmy Ho 013-862 6626 jimmy.ho@macp.com.my
Wong Kuok Yun 016-410 7280 ky.wong@macp.com.my
Sabah
Tony Wong 016-849 7900 tony.wong@macp.com.my
Wong Kuok Yun 016-410 7280 ky.wong@macp.com.my